WET REPUBLIC Announces DJ Lineups



Publish on March 5, 2015 | Tags:

WET REPUBLIC Ultra Pool at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino is gearing up for an epic summer as partygoers flock to the daytime destination to take part in tantalizing fun under the sun. Fan favorite DJs such as Calvin Harris, Hardwell and Krewella will keep the sizzling celebration in full party mode each weekend. In addition to the A-list lineup, every Friday afternoon the ultra pool will welcome hundreds of sultry beauties as they strut their stuff on the catwalk to compete for a position in the acclaimed SPYONvegas.com HOT 100 bikini competition. The sinful contest will heat up the daytime haven as poolgoers enter for a chance to win a portion of the cash prize.

WET-REPUBLIC

In honor of the highly anticipated Mayweather vs. Pacquiao bout, WET REPUBLIC will host a three-day celebration Friday, May 1 through Sunday, May 3. The enticing weekend will feature celebrated DJs such as Calvin Harris, Chuckie and more.

Kicking the party into high gear, the ultra pool will host an impressive four-day Memorial Day Weekend bash Friday, May 22 through Monday, May 25 with top-tier DJ sensations (in alphabetical order)Steve Aoki, Martin Garrix, Tiësto and more. The renowned DJs will spin their chart-topping hits through the holiday weekend as summertime socialites come together for a time to remember.

Fun in the sun continues Thursday, June 18 through Monday, June 22 when electronic music fans flock to Vegas for the famed EDC Weekend. Serving as the best daytime celebration spot in town, WET REPUBLIC will keep the action going with turntable artists Above & Beyond, Martin Garrix, Tiësto, Afrojack and Steve Aoki hosting non-stop daytime and nighttime events.

Tickets are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting wetrepublic.com

Wet_Republic-2

May DJ Lineup:

· Friday, May 1 – Hot 100 | Fight Weekend
· Saturday, May 2 – Calvin Harris with BURNS | Fight Weekend
· Sunday, May 3 – Chuckie | Fight Weekend
· Friday, May 8 – Hot 100
· Saturday, May 9 – Krewella
· Sunday, May 10 – The Chainsmokers
· Friday, May 15 – Hot 100
· Saturday, May 16 – Calvin Harris with BURNS
· Sunday, May 17 – Tiësto with Dzeko & Torres
· Friday, May 22 – Steve Aoki | Memorial Day Weekend
· Saturday, May 23 – Special Guest | Memorial Day Weekend
· Sunday, May 24 – Martin Garrix | Memorial Day Weekend
· Monday, May 25 – Tiësto | Memorial Day Weekend
· Friday, May 29 – Hot 100
· Saturday, May 30 – Calvin Harris with BURNS
· Sunday, May 31 – Krewella

June DJ Lineup:

· Friday, June 5 – Hot 100
· Saturday, June 6 – Calvin Harris with BURNS
· Sunday, June 7 – Tiësto with Zaxx
· Friday, June 12 – Hot 100
· Saturday, June 13 – Calvin Harris with BURNS
· Sunday, June 14 – Martin Garrix
· Thursday, June 18 – Above & Beyond | EDC Weekend
· Thursday, June 18 – Krewella | EDC Weekend Special Evening Event
· Friday, June 19 – Martin Garrix | EDC Weekend
· Saturday, June 20 – Hardwell | EDC Weekend
· Sunday, June 21 – Tiësto | EDC Weekend
· Monday, June 22 – Afroki (Afrojack & Steve Aoki) | EDC Weekend
· Friday, June 26 – Hot 100
· Saturday, June 27 – Tiësto
· Sunday, June 28 – Special Guest