Skrillex & Diplo shook the music world in 2014 with the announcement of their collaborative Jack Ü project and a monumental co-headline show at the legendary Madison Square Garden on New Years Eve. They first teased new music with their single “Take Ü There”, featuring vocals from explosive popstar Kiesza and a timely remix of the song with Missy Elliott marking her first big musical project after her Super Bowl XLIX appearance. Right this moment the two artists are half-way through their 24-hour marathon DJ set, livestreaming now at Jack Ü’s website: jackuofficial.com

With the world already on the edge of their seats awaiting new music, the duo has revealed their surprise album Skrillex & Diplo Present Jack Ü, out now on OWSLA / Mad Decent. The 10-track album features a huge guest roster including the first appearance from Justin Bieber in over a year, 2 Chainz, AlunaGeorge, Bunji Garlin, Snails, Taranchyla, Kai and Fly Boi Keno. Jack Ü is the full realization of Skrillex & Diplo’s individual talents as two of the most prolific producers in the world, crafting energetic hybrid blends of pop, hip-hop and dance music.

As a solo artist, Diplo has landed production work for Beyoncé, Madonna, Sia, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber and more, and his traveling Mad Decent Block Party and Boat Party cruise ship have become the models for successful independent festivals. Skrillex’s perfectionist attitude and rapid work schedule have earned him six Grammy Awards and production work on major Hollywood movies like Wreck-It Ralph, Spring Breakers and Transformers: Age of Extinction. Diplo, Jillionaire and Walshy Fire have been hard at work on the upcoming Major Lazer albums, while Skrillex and Boys Noize are prepping new music for their project Dog Blood before the iconic Movement Festival in Detroit. From owning their own record labels and touring the world to producing for the biggest artists and movie studios, it has become difficult to avoid seeing their names in headlines or faces on the covers of magazines.

“DJ culture’s reigning men.” – PITCHFORK

“Skrillex and Diplo trade in constant pleasure and adrenaline, forgoing any down moments in favor of a relentless build and piling sounds like a Jenga tower until the whole thing wobbles.” – THE NEW YORK TIMES

“The truth is that they’re rock stars.” – THE NEW YORKER





1.) Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2.) Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3.) Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
4.) Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)
5.) To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6.) Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)
7.) Mind (feat. Kai)
8.) Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
9.) Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)
10.) Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]