Preorder Now:

‘Leave The World Behind’ Documentary Film – Click here
‘One Last Tour: A Live Soundtrack’: Click here

Stream / Share the bonus tracks:

Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Acoustic)
Lune ‘Leave The World Behind’
Discopolis ‘Falling (Committed to Sparkle Motion)’

Swedish House Mafia today announce the release of ‘One Last Tour: A Live Soundtrack’. The 90-minute recording at Masquerade Motel in Los Angeles attended by 70,000 people will accompany the release of their movie, ‘Leave The World Behind’ which was premiered at SXSW Festival and went on to screen in over 20 countries.

The news was recently revealed in a unique manner, as fans were invited to submit their name and Twitter username to the website http://leavetheworldbehind.com/experience to reveal a personalized Twitter experience that captured the suspense of the SHM live shows; showcasing fan reactions to the movie, exploding the users’ twitter page into cyberspace, and revealing the pre-order news on both the live album and the movie itself – both released on April 15th on iTunes.Fans can continue to participate by visiting the website http://leavetheworldbehind.com/experience and entering their info.

‘One Last Tour: A Live Soundtrack’ captures all the energy of the incredible Swedish House Mafia live concept. Recorded at the band’s second-to-last show of the entire tour at Masquerade Hotel in Los Angeles, the 90-minute begins with ‘We Come We Rave We Love’ by Axwell / Ingrosso, then takes the listener throughout the band’s musical highlights including all the Swedish House Mafia singles, tracks and exclusive bootlegs from Daft Punk, Florence and the Machine, Steve Angello, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and many more. The two-disc compilation boasts a total of 28 incredible tracks including three exclusive bonus tracks: the stunning acoustic version of ‘Don’t You Worry Child’, the beautiful ‘Leave The World Behind’ rework by Lune, and Discopolis ‘Falling (Committed to Sparkle Motion)’.

Leave The World Behind: The Movie follows global music sensation Swedish House Mafia as they complete their “One Last Tour,” the largest worldwide electronic music tour in history with over 1,000,000 tickets sold worldwide in just one week. Director Christian Larson (Take One) captures the band’s decision to bring an end to their life’s biggest achievement in order to save their friendship. Audiences will get a front-row seat as Larson films the trio in an honest, raw, and emotional showcase of the group’s final chapter as electronic music’s finest.

Executively produced by Jonas Åkerlund (Spun, Madonna: I’m Going to Tell You a Secret), the film was widely well received by critics and fans alike at the popular SXSW Film Festival on March 12. Fans in New York and Los Angeles also enjoyed a special preview screening in March, which sold out in a matter of minutes on both coasts with great rapture and success. Most recently the film played to a rapt Miami audience during Miami Music Week 2014.


Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso – We Come, We Rave, We Love
Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound
Alex Guesta vs. Stefano Pain – Ran Tam Tam/Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote
Steve Angello – Teasing Mr Charlie/Axwell feat. Errol Reid – Nothing But Love/Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda
Sebastien Drums & Whelan Di Scala feat. Mitch Crown – Here I Come /Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind
Don Diablo & Matt Nash – Starlight (Could You Be Mine)
Steve Angello & Matisse & Sadko – SLVR
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling/Axwell feat. Max’C – I Found U (Remode)
Deniz Koyu – Rage/Supermode – Tell Me Why
Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World/Avicii – Silhouettes (Nari & Milani Remix)
Usher – Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)
Rock Sofa – Rasputin/Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost)

Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Michael Feiner & Eric Amarillo Intro Remix)
Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version)/Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go/Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together
Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote/John Dahlbäck – Zeus
Chocolate Puma – Go-Go Boots
Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos/Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind)
Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
Discopolis – Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) (DubVision Remix)
TV Rock feat. Rudy – In The Air (Axwell Remix)/Steve Angello – KNAS/Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child/Don’t You Worry Child (Tom Staar & Kryder Remix)
Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar/Florence & The Machine – Spectrum (Say My Name)
The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Mix)
Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah – Miami 2 Ibiza/Swedish House Mafia feat. Pharrell – One (Your Name)/Nari & Milani – Atom
Swedish House Mafia – Save The World/Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload/Axwell – Heart Is King
Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Acoustic Version)
Discopolis – Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) [Axwell Radio Edit]
Lune – Leave The World Behind