TYGA serves up his new single “Happy Birthday” on all digital retailers today through Young Money/Cash Money/Republic Records.


It’s available HERE.

In addition, the Grammy Award®-nominated multiplatinum hip-hop superstar and television personality has set December 18 as the official release date for his new mixtape, Rawwest Alive. The full tracklisting is included below.

Produced by frequent collaborator BedRock, “Happy Birthday” sees TYGA deliver clever, quick bars between an irresistible refrain over an airy and bouncy beat. It fits comfortably right alongside his catalog of multiplatinum worldwide smashes. Moreover, legendary fashion photographer Terry Richardson snapped the cover photo for the single, giving a raw perspective of his own.

In addition to the single, the mixtape sees Tyga team up with Chris Brown for the banging “Rumorz” and 2 Chainz and Rick Ross for the aptly titled “Baller Alert,” among the collection’s 15 new tracks.

The mixtape continues a hot streak for TYGA. Earlier this year, he joined forces with Chris Brown for the collaborative Fan of a Fan: The Album. The record debuted at #7 on the Billboard Top 200 and yielded the hit “Ayo.” In addition, he launched his MTV2 show Kingin’ with Tyga. Throughout his career, the rapper has amassed an impressive run of smashes including the quadruple-platinum “Rack City,” double-platinum “Faded,” and gold-certified “Make It Nasty,” “Do My Dance,” “Molly,” “Dope,” and “Hookah.”


1 10 Million $ Mortgage
2 Dope’d Up
3 $ervin That Raw
4 Everybody Eat$ [feat. Goapele]
5 Know Urself
6 Juicy
8 Rumorz [feat. Chris Brown]
9 Happy Birthday
10 Interlude: Peanut Heads
11 Baller Alert [feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross]
12 $yrup
13 Interlude: Missed Call
14 The Feelin
15 4Life

Tyga “Happy Birthday”

Apple Music