The time of the year has arrived where Amsterdam transforms itself into the center of the dance universe. Every October, the city opens its arms to approximately 300,000 dance music enthusiasts who migrate to The Netherlands’ capital from all corners of the globe. This year, Nicky Romero and Protocol Recordings find themselves at the pinnacle of the Amsterdam Dance Event; with their sold-out Protocol Reboot in Melkweg yesterday (October 15th) and a cutting edge Protocol ADE mix compilation by the man himself.

Get your copy on Beatport
Listen to all the exclusives on Soundcloud
Get an overview of all the tracks on Youtube

ADE and the release of the compilation are set to cap off what has been a very special few days for Nicky, after he was honoured earlier in the week at the BMI Awards for his work on Rihanna’s smash hit, ‘Right Here’. He joined other winners such as Van Morrisson, Nile Rodgers and Sir Tim Rice on the prestigious night to pick up his award – the first of what is set to be many for the Dutchman.

The Protocol ADE compilation is the first of its kind, which follows the Protocol Miami compilation from the Winter Music Conference earlier this year. It includes ten exclusively signed tracks, including Nicky’s highly sought after Cygnus X – Superstring Remix, as well as some upcoming Protocol releases alongside other more established Protocol hits. Also featured is Nicky’s latest single, ‘Let Me Feel’, which is currently sitting pretty at #1 in the Beatport overall chart. Released on October 13th and available exclusively to Beatport, this is undoubtedly the perfect sound track to your ADE Reboot.


Nicky Romero Presents Protocol ADE 2014


01. Merk & Kremont vs. Martin Volt & Quentin State – Black & White (Instrumental Mix) (UPCOMING PROTOCOL)
02. Jonathan Pitch & Ryan Brennan – Blast (EXCLUSIVE)
03. Bobby Rock ft Cimo Fränkel – New Life
04. Tommy Trash & Wax Motif – HEX (UPCOMING PROTOCOL)
05. Nicky Romero & Vicetone – Let Me Feel (ft. When We Are Wild)
06. Holl & Rush, Robin Riccio – Nemesis (EXCLUSIVE)
07. Siege – Liberty City  (EXCLUSIVE)
08. Bobby Rock – Diabolo (EXCLUSIVE)
09. John Christian VS. Vince Moogin – RYHU (EXCLUSIVE)
10. Jesse Voorn – Thrill (EXCLUSIVE)
11. Nilson Ft. John Harris – Let It Out  (EXCLUSIVE)
12. Evol Waves – Inferno (UPCOMING PROTOCOL)
13. Row Rocka – Saffron

Nicky Romero Social