The Abierto Mexicano Telcel presented by HSBC will celebrate its 30th anniversary with 8 players in the Top 20 and 5 of them in the Top 10.


The Spanish Carlos Alcaraz, the Greek Stefanos Tsitsipas, the Norwegian Casper Ruud, the American Taylor Fritz and the Danish Holger Rune head the list of players that will grace the XXX edition of El Abierto Mexicano Telcel presented by HSBC, which will be held from February 27 to March 4, 2023.

The main tennis tournament in Mexico has completed the list of stars for the special celebration of this anniversary with the British Cameron Norrie (No.11) and the Americans Frances Tiafoe (No.15) and Tommy Paul (No.19). After the GNP Seguros Arena was inaugurated in the 2022 edition, the new complex located in the Riviera Diamante Acapulco México, will once again receive the faithful Mexican fans, who, attracted by the deck of players, have sold out.



Photos: El Abierto Mexicano Telcel